Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Eileen Coyle

Eileen Coyle

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Eileen Coyle
"Very helpful and knowledgeable staff"
Profile photo of Caine Hakim

Caine Hakim

December 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Caine Hakim
"Friendly, professional, helpful, they go out of their way to make sure their clients have what they need"
Profile photo of Lauren Kasper

Lauren Kasper

November 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lauren Kasper
"years of great service, afyer hours pplbare a lil off there came but all the wonderful ladies in the milford building are greatv"
Profile photo of Dave Walker

Dave Walker

July 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dave Walker
"Always there to help! Thoughtful and customer service focused."
Profile photo of Tom Ferraro

Tom Ferraro

October 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Tom Ferraro
"Always can get someone on the phone when you need something. Great follow up and nice to deal with"
Profile photo of Jason Boria

Jason Boria

August 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jason Boria
"Quick easy payment on the phone love the service they provide"
Profile photo of Roger Neff

Roger Neff

November 12, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Roger Neff
"They have been there for us for over 20 years. Never a complaint."
Profile photo of Brian Clarke

Brian Clarke

December 23, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Clarke
"Yeah, I believe Doug, has my back incase anything happens. The ladies in the office are top notch. Doug, sent me a Birthday card. My parents didn't even get me a card."
Profile photo of John L

John L

June 24, 2020

1  out of  5 rating by John L
"Lady who answered the phone and assisted me today was very rude. As a dealer rep this was one of the worst insurance experiences i have experienced. Most insurance reps are overly and slightly annoyingly kind-not this time."
Profile photo of Vincent Ferraro

Vincent Ferraro

October 4, 2019

2  out of  5 rating by Vincent Ferraro
"1 star for the birthday cards, 1 for the ladies in office being nice & friendly! -3 for rates being high and a clerical error resulting in not having the coverage expected and refusing to remedy the issue! pay close attention to the coverage you get, and found twice the coverage for same price elsewhere after being an 11 year customer with no claims"
Profile photo of Marisa Romas

Marisa Romas

July 6, 2018

1  out of  5 rating by Marisa Romas
"This place keeps calling me and I’m not even affiliated with this insurance. I tell them to please stop but I still get calls. I had to block your number because it was becoming ridiculous."
Profile photo of Meghan Hudson

Meghan Hudson

January 29, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Meghan Hudson
"Exceptional service! I have been a client at Doug Dillmuth State Farm for over 10 years. As a young adult, I was in a bad car accident in which my friend and I were injured- we had no problems getting the insurance money for the car that was totaled. In addition, they told me about the medical coverage and job loss coverage that was on my policy. We were out of work for months as a result of the injuries but State Farm helped us with the paperwork so that everything was covered. They also covered my friend's surgery and medical expenses related to the accident. Now all these years later, I've moved out of state and had to find insurance. Noelle was wonderful! I contacted the office to see all of my policy details while shopping around which she sent me immediately. I got a quote from another State Farm which was nearly $200/month more than my current policy. Noelle called the other SF office to see if there were additional discounts available since I've been with SF for so long. When she didn't get the answers she wanted- she searched for other SF agents in my area and got me in contact with another SF agent who provided me with a quote which was only slightly higher than my current policy. To me, this is going above and beyond- especially since I'll no longer be their customer. I can't tell you how sad I am to leave Doug Dillmuth's State Farm office but I am grateful that they have been there for me all these years. Thanks!!!"